Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Term Dates

 2016-2017

Autumn term

First day of term: Monday 5th September 2016 (Years 7-11)
Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2016

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016


Spring term

First day of term: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017


Summer term

First day of term: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Last day of term: Friday 21st July 2017

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017


Staff Inset Days

The Ebbsfleet Academy will be closed for all students on the following days

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016 (School Visits)
  • Monday 19th December 2016 (Disaggregated)
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017 (Trust Inset)

Click below to translate into your preferred language