Skip to content ↓

The Ebbsfleet Academy

A Brook Learning Trust Academy

Calendar

Please click the 'Calendar' link to the right for all term dates and events for the 2017-2018 academic year.

 

Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 3rd November 2017

Term 2

Monday 6th November 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter Holiday: Monday 26th March 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018

Term 5

Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Break: Dates to be published

 

 

Key Dates

We have various events throughout the academic year for students and parents/carers alike. Please view our full calendar by clicking on the tab to the right.

Some of our key dates for parents/carers have been listed below for your convenience:

Event Date Timings
All Parents Information Session Wed 6th Sept 2017 17:15-18:00
Yr6 Open Events

Wed 20th Sept, Wed 27th Sept and Wed 4th Oct 2017

Sat 30th Sept 2017

 

Wed 27th Sept

09:45-10:00

 

10:00-11:30

 

17:00-18:30

Yr7 Meet the Tutor Event Wed 4th Oct 2017 17:00-18:00
Yr11 Leavers Certificate Evening Tues 7th Nov 2017 18:00-19:00
Yr11 Parents Information Session Wed 15th Nov 2017 17:00-18:00
AMA/SEND Parents' Evenings Thurs 16th Nov 2017 and Thurs 22nd Feb 2018 16:00-19:00
EA6 Open Evening Tuesday 21st November 2017 18:00-19:00
Yr11 Leavers Certificate Event Tuesday 21st November 2017 18:00-19:00
INSET Day Monday 1st December 2017 All day
Yr11 Parents' Evening Wed 17th Jan 2018 16:00-18:00
Yr9 Parents' Evening Tues 6th March 2018 16:00-19:00
Yr10 Parents' Evening Tues 20th March 2018 16:00-19:00
Yr7 Garden Launch Sat 14th April 2018 10:00-12:00
Yr8 Parents' Evening Wed 25th April 2018 16:00-19:00
Yr7 Parents' Evening Wed 9th May 2018 16:00-18:00
Yr8 Options Evening Wed 6th June 2018 15:00-17:30
Yr6 Parents' Evening Thurs 5th July 2018 18:00-19:00
Yr6 Welcome Day Fri 6th July 2018 08:20-14:00
Summer Fete Fri 6th July 2018 14:00-16:00
KS3 Academy Awards Tues 17th July 2018 18:00-19:30
KS4 Academy Awards Wed 18th July 2018 18:00-19:30