Skip to content ↓
The Ebbsfleet Academy

The Ebbsfleet Academy

Contact Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

The Ebbsfleet Academy
Southfleet Road
Ebbsfleet Garden City
Kent
DA10 0BZ

Principal
Ms Gurjit Kaur Shergill
 

Telephone: 01322 623100
Student Absence Tel: 01322 623100 (Option 1)
Email: admin@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk
SENCO: Ms J Endicott
Careers Leader: Ms K O’Keeffe

 To email a staff member directly, please choose their email from the list below.

Name

Role

Email

Phone Ext.

Ms Gurjit Kaur Shergill Principal admin@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 201
Ms Crystal Cardnell Vice Principal cardnellc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 223
Ms Jess Eales-White Vice Principal eales-whitej@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 213
Ms Helen Evans Assistant Principal evansh@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 213
Mr Chris Hicks Assistant Principal hicksc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 234
Ms Jaclyn Endicott Associate Senior Leader & SENCO  endicottj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 243
Ms Karen Hugill Head of Academy Administration admin@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 264
       

Heads of House

Mr H Sutton Head of Bell House suttonh@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms D Horn Head of Scott House hornd@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 231
Ms L Dickman Head of Drake House dickmanl@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 250
Mr D Oyetoki Head of Sharman House & Science Teacher oyetokid@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

English

Ms N Douglas Deputy Director of Learning douglasn@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 246
Ms K O'Keeffe Deputy Director of Learning & Careers Advisor o'keeffek@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 219
Ms J Wright English Teacher wrightj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr C Carr English Teacher carrc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms A Ahkin English Teacher ahkinA@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms S Begum English Teacher begumS@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

Mathematics

Ms D Ironside

Director of Learning

ironsided@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 230
Mr P Atkinson Deputy Director of Learning atkinsonp@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 230
Ms S Clifton Maths Teacher cliftons@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms A Ekwuno Maths Teacher ekwunoa@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr Z Bhatti Maths Teacher bhattiz@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr J Solomons Maths Teacher solomonsj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms A Lonergan Maths Teacher lonergana@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms N Cheema Maths Teacher CheemaN@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

Science

Mr L Schofield Director of Learning schofieldL@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 248
Mr D Oyetoki Head of Sharman House & Science Teacher oyetokid@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr T Onumah Science Teacher onumaht@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr S Bell Science Teacher bells@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Dr D Pearson Science Teacher pearsond@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr S Bangard Science Teacher bangardS@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms E Hardesty Science Teacher hardestyE@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms K Maskell - Technician Science Technician maskellk@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 233
       

Technology

Ms N Gallimore Technology: Director of Learning kellyj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 250
Mr J Kelly Technology Teacher kellyj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr C Hicks Assistant Principal & IT Teacher hicksc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 234
Ms L Dickman Head of Drake House & Technology Teacher dickmanl@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms S Garrott Technology Teacher garrotts@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms S Hallows-Ashford Art Teacher hallows-ashfords@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms N Vaughan Technician vaughann@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms C Parsons Technician parsonsc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

PE

Ms K Trew
 
PE: Director of Learning trewk@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 247
Mr D Owen-Taylor PE Teacher owen-taylord@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 240
Ms J Endicott Associate Senior Leader, SENCO & PE Teacher  endicottj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 243
Mr L Faulkner TA & PE Teacher faulknerl@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr D Gibbons PE Teacher gibbonsD@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 247
       

Global Studies

Ms L Cavender Global: Director of Learning cavenderl@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr B Horton Humanities Teacher hortonb@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms A Ateya Humanities Teacher ateyaa@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr H Sutton  Humanities Teacher suttonh@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms D Horn Humanities Teacher hornd@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr S Crowley Humanities Teacher crowleys@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr N Payne Humanities Teacher paynen@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms V Probyn Humanities Teacher probynv@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr K Puwar Humanities Teacher puwark@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

Pastoral Team

Ms H Hicks Inclusion Manager hicksh@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 217
Ms V Whitehead Pastoral Leader whiteheadv@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 221
Ms T Everid Pastoral Leader everidt@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 205
Ms K Taylor Pastoral Leader taylork@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 259
Ms A Standen Pastoral Leader standena@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 222
Ms C Fry Attendance Officer fryc@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 208
       

SEND

Ms J Endicott - SENCO / Phone EXT 243 Associate Senior Leader, SENCO & PE Teacher  endicottj@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 243
Ms N Kaur - TA TA kaurn@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms P Bains - TA TA bainsp@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Ms A Barnes TA barnesa@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
Mr L Faulkner TA & PE Teacher faulknerl@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk  
       

Support Staff

Ms K Wilby Exams Officer wilbyk@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk 214

Please click here to request any paper copies of the information stored on our website.