Skip to content ↓
The Ebbsfleet Academy

The Ebbsfleet Academy

Contact Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

The Ebbsfleet Academy
Southfleet Road
Ebbsfleet Garden City
DA10 0BZ

Ms Gurjit Kaur Shergill

Telephone: 01322 623100
Student Absence Tel: 01322 623100 (Option 1)
SENCO: Ms J Endicott
Careers Leader: Ms K O’Keeffe

 To email a staff member directly, please choose their email from the list below.

If there is no phone extension listed for a staff member please contact them via email




Phone Ext.

Leadership Team

Ms Gurjit Kaur Shergill Principal 201
Ms Crystal Cardnell Vice Principal 223
Ms Jess Eales-White Vice Principal 213
Ms Helen Evans Assistant Principal 213
Mr Chris Hicks Assistant Principal & Computer Science Leader 234
Ms Jaclyn Endicott Associate Assistant Principal & SENCO 243
Mr H Sutton Associate Assistant Principal & Head of Bell House  
Ms Karen Hugill Head of Academy Administration 264

Heads of House

Mr S Crowley Head of Sharman House  
Mr H Sutton Associate Assistant Principal & Head of Bell House  
Ms D Horn Head of Scott House  
Ms L Dickman Head of Drake House  

Pastoral Team

Ms H Hicks Inclusion Manager 217
Ms V Whitehead Pastoral Leader 221
Ms K Taylor Pastoral Leader 259
Ms A Standen Pastoral Leader 222
Ms C Usher Place2Be 206


Ms C Fry Attendance Officer 208


Ms L Agley Director of Learning  
Ms N Douglas Deputy Director of Learning  
Ms K O'Keeffe Deputy Director of Learning & Careers Advisor o'  
Ms J Wright English Teacher  
Mr C Carr English Teacher  
Ms A Ahkin English Teacher  
Ms S Begum English Teacher  


Ms D Ironside

Director of Learning  
Mr P Atkinson Deputy Director of Learning  
Ms S Clifton Maths Teacher  
Ms A Ekwuno Maths Teacher  
Mr Z Bhatti Maths Teacher  
Mr J Solomons Maths Teacher  
Ms A Lonergan Maths Teacher  
Ms N Cheema Maths Teacher  


Mr L Schofield Director of Learning  
Mr D Oyetoki Science Teacher  
Mr T Onumah Science Teacher  
Mr S Bell Science Teacher  
Dr D Pearson Science Teacher  
Mr S Bangard Science Teacher  
Ms E Hardesty Science Teacher  
Ms K Maskell Science Technician 233


Ms N Gallimore Technology: Director of Learning  
Mr J Kelly Technology Teacher  
Mr C Hicks Assistant Principal & IT Teacher  
Ms L Dickman Head of Drake House & Technology Teacher  
Ms S Garrott Technology Teacher  
Ms S Hallows-Ashford Art Teacher  
Mr K Chakkar Art Teacher  
Ms N Vaughan Technician  
Ms C Parsons Technician  


Ms K Trew
PE: Director of Learning  
Mr D Owen-Taylor PE Teacher  
Ms J Endicott Associate Senior Leader, SENCO & PE Teacher 243
Mr L Faulkner PE Teacher  
Mr D Gibbons PE Teacher  

Global Studies

Ms L Cavender Global: Director of Learning  
Mr B Horton Humanities Teacher  
Ms A Ateya Humanities Teacher  
Mr H Sutton  Humanities Teacher; Associate Assistant Principal & Head of Bell House  
Ms D Horn Humanities Teacher  
Mr S Crowley Humanities Teacher & Head of Sharman House  
Mr N Payne Humanities Teacher  
Ms V Probyn Humanities Teacher  
Mr K Puwar Humanities Teacher  

Computer Science

Mr Chris Hicks Assistant Principal & Computer Science Leader  
Mr A King Computer Science Teacher 234


Ms J Endicott - SENCO / Phone EXT 243 Associate Senior Leader, SENCO & PE Teacher 243
Ms N Kaur - TA TA  
Ms P Bains - TA TA  
Ms C MacNeil TA  


Ms K Wilby Exams Officer 214

Please click here to request any paper copies of the information stored on our website