Skip to content ↓

Calendar

Please click the 'Calendar' link to the right for all term dates and events for the 2019-2020 academic year.

Key Dates 2019/2020

We have various events throughout the academic year for students and parents/carers alike. Please view our full calendar by clicking on the tab to the right.

Some of our key dates for parents/carers have been listed below for your convenience:

Event Date Timings
EA6 Information Session (for Yr12 parents/carers and students) Wednesday 11 September 2019 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Year 7 Meet the Tutor Event (for Yr7 parents/carers and students) Thursday 12 September 2019 5pm - 6pm
EA6 Open Evening (for Yr11 parents/carers and students) Thursday 7 November 2019 5pm - 7pm
Year 11 Leavers Certificate Presentation Evening Tuesday 19 November 2019 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
EA6 Parents' Evening and Progression Event (for Yrs 12 and 13 parents/carers and students) Thursday 21 November 2019 4pm - 6pm
Year 8 Parents' Evening Thursday 12 December 2019 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Year 11 Parents' Evening and Progression Event Thursday 9th January 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Year 10 Parents' Evening Thursday 27 February 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Year 9 Parents' Evening Wednesday 1 April 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Year 7 Parents' Evening Thursday 7th May 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers
Year 11 Prom Thursday 25 June 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
EA6 Induction Week Monday 6 July - Friday 10 July 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)

Welcome to Year 11 Event (for Yr10 parents/carers and students)

Monday 6 July 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)
Academy Awards Evening Tuesday 21 July 2020 (To be communicated directly to parents/carers)