Skip to content ↓
The Ebbsfleet Academy

The Ebbsfleet Academy

Term Dates

A downloadable version of the term dates is available below.

2020-2021 Term Dates

Term 1

CPD Day 1:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

First Day of Term:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Last Day of Term:

Friday 16th October 2020

Term 2

First Day of Term:

Monday 2nd November 2020

Last Day of Term:

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

CPD Day 2:

Monday 4th January 2021

First Day of Term:

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last Day of Term:

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

First Day of Term:

Monday 22nd February 2021

CPD Day 3:

Friday 26th February 2021

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 1st April 2021

Good Friday:

Friday 2nd April 2021

Term 5

First Day of Term:

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Last Day of Term:

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

First Day of Term:

Monday 7th June 2021

CPD Day 4:

Monday 5th July 2021

Last Day of Term:

Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank and Public Holidays 2020-2021

Christmas Day

Friday 25th December

 

Easter Monday

Monday 5th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 28th December

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

New Year’s Day

Friday 1st January

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May

Good Friday

Friday 2nd April

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August

2021-2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Inset Day — No Students in School:

Tuesday 31st August 2021

First Day of Term:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Last Day of Term:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

First Day of Term:

Monday 8th November 2021

Last Day of Term:

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

First Day of Term:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 10th February 2022

Inset Day — No Students in School:

Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

First Day of Term:

Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term:

Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Easter Monday:

Monday 18th April 2022

First Day of Term:

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Last Day of Term:

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

First Day of Term:

Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day of Term:

Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank and Public Holidays 2021-2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th December

 

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th December

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

New Year’s Day

Friday 3rd January

Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June

Good Friday

Friday 15th April

Platinum Jubilee

Friday 3rd June